Meet the Team


Daniel BalabanDaniel Balaban
Director
Daniel.Balaban@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8501
Cynthia JonesCynthia Jones
Deputy / Senior Policy Officer
Cynthia.Jones@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8502
Christiani BuaniChristiani Buani
Programme Officer
Christiani.Buani@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8508
Sharon De FreitasSharon De Freitas
Senior Admin Assistant
Sharon.Freitas@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8504
Jose Da SilvaJose Da Silva
Admin / Driver
Jose.Dasilva@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8500
Nadia Tavares-GoodmanNadia Tavares-Goodman
Programme Consultant
nadia.goodman@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8507
Vinicius LimongiVinicius Limongi
Project Admin Assistant
vinicius.limongi@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8512
Gonga Dore Gonga Dore
WEB / IT Consultant
gonga.dore@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8506
Isadora Ferreira Isadora Ferreira
Communications Officer
isadora.ferreira@wfp.org
+55 61 2193 8513
 

 

visiting staff